← Back to Home

Request Data Deletion

We'll process your request within 30 days

What will be deleted:

  • Your account and profile information
  • All your mood entries, journal entries, and goals
  • Your conversation history with Araba
  • All personal data associated with your account

Enter the email associated with your Snuggli account

This action is irreversible. Once processed, all your data will be permanently deleted.

Need help or have questions? Contact us